Republica Dominicana
  • You are here:  
  • Home /
  • News

News

Asociación Zonas Francas Santiago valora labor Luisa Fernández

Friday, 12 October 2018

Organización Mundial de Zonas Francas reconoce como “Embajadora Global” a Luisa Fernández, directora del CNZFE

Monday, 08 October 2018

Peralta recibe visita de directivos Organización Mundial de Zonas Francas

Friday, 05 October 2018

Zona Franca dona RD$5,000,000 al Plan Sierra

Monday, 01 October 2018

Misión dominicana viajará a Guatemala para participar en congreso de zonas francas

Monday, 01 October 2018

Exportaciones de ZF crecieron 11.1 % en el primer semestre

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Zonas francas RD podrían exportar US$6,000 MM

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Las zonas francas de Santiago y su aporte a la economía dominicana

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Guatemala reunirá a comunidad de Zonas Francas de Iberoamérica

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Fresenius Kabi expands production site for medical devices in Dominican Republic

Thursday, 19 April 2018

First Medical Device Sterilization Company Comes to Dominican Republic

Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Medtronic Expands Its Operations in the Dominican Republic

Thursday, 22 March 2018

ZF executives participate in Trade Fair in Germany

Friday, 17 November 2017

Dominican Trade Mission explores business opportunities in Morocco

Tuesday, 07 November 2017
Page 1 of 2



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros